Working title needs work

So, I’m plugging away at the new draft of my novel, Overpopulated, and I realize that this title ain’t cutting it. It’s weird in a way how I remember occasionally why I picked it when I started writing this over a year and a half ago.  But I can’t explain it either without taking too long. I have to come up with something that really grabs your attention. I don’t really want to take time away from writing this to think on a title either. I’m hoping my subconscious kicks in and gives me the answer soon.

2 Comments

Filed under writing

2 responses to “Working title needs work

  1. How about “S.R.O.” instead?

Leave a Reply

